Justin Guarini Kelly Clarkson Bo Bice Nikko Smith Ryan Malcolm Billy Klippert Shane Wiebe Andy Scott-Lee

About The Idol Zone

The Idol Zone is an unofficial American Idol and Canadian Idol website with profiles and links of each finalist from every season, along with recommended downloads.

Contact Us

contactus (at) theidolzone.net
(Note: remove the "at" and replace it with @ when sending an email)


Special thanks go to the following people whose help has been invaluable:
Tammy, Lisa, Destiny, Carolyn, Sara, dragonstorm, Norelle